Sponsored by..

Wednesday 15 April 2015

businessexecutives01.com / theexecutivesbrand.com scam

This is a grubby "Who's Who scam"

From:    Sterling Hudson
Date:    15 April 2015 at 14:12
Subject:    Re: you were chosen as a potential candidate...


You were recently chosen as a potential candidate to represent 2015 Worldwide Branding Registry of Distinguished Professionals and Executives.
We are pleased to inform you that your candidacy was formally approved May 2nd. Congratulations. The Publishing Committee selects potential candidates based not only upon their current standing, but focusing as well on criteria from executive and professional directories, associations, and trade journals.
Given your background, the Director believes your profile makes a fitting addition to our publication. There is no fee nor obligation to be listed. As we are working off of secondary sources, we must receive verification from you that your profile is accurate. After receiving verification, we will validate your registry listing within seven business days.
Once finalized, your listing will share prominent registry space with thousands of fellow accomplished individuals across the globe, each representing accomplishments within their own geographical area.
To verify your profile and accept the candidacy, please visit here.

Our registration deadline for this year's candidates is May 28th. To ensure you are included, we must receive your verification on or before this date. On behalf of our Committee, I salute your achievement and look forward to welcoming you to our association.

Benjamin Morisson
Editor in Chief
Worldwide Selection Committee 2015

If you don't want to receive emails any more, please Unsubscribe
The link in the email does to www.businessexecutives01.com:8133/wayne/ which is an anonymously registered domain hosted on a spam server at in China. The links on businessexecutives01.com  website all lead to theexecutivesbrand.com which is basically a mirror of the content.

There are a number of this scammy spam sites on the same servers. I recommend that you block all the following sites as spam:


No comments: