Sponsored by..

Tuesday 24 June 2014

jobcenterusa.org fake job offer

This fake job offer is either money laundering, a parcel reshipping scam or some other activity that will get you into serious trouble with the authorities.

Date:      23 Jun 2014 13:11:56 -0600 [15:11:56 EDT]
Subject:      we are interested in your CV
Priority:      normal

We would like to greet you in our big and friendly company, thank you for applying to our HR and your interest to our company business.

Right now due to increasing of expansion policy we are offering promotional positions in our US company branches.
This opportunity is for highly motivated and energetic people who wants to join our family business whose main routine will be providing
administrative logistical and human resources support for our clients.

The work involves variety of logistical, administrative, and office management tasks, directions and guidelines you will be
receiving from your personal manager.

If you have an ability to establish and organize productive relations with clients;
strong communication skills, if you posses good team work skills, if you have an ability to revise plans for shifting priorities,
work under supervision and if you respect deadlines - apply, fill in short registration form and send it to us,
take your chance and maybe really soon you will receive a reply back from us and you phone will rang,
and one day you may become a part of our team:

Company registration form:
-Full name;
-Contact mobile & land line phone number;
-Email address;
-Current residence.

Please call or email us for any further assistance: Hillary@jobcenterusa.org
If you reply to this message, it gets routed to a server mx.jobcenterusa.org hosted on in Iran. The WHOIS details for the domain are also fake:

Registrant ID:orghk03546035062
Registrant Name:Heidi Kissell
Registrant Organization:Heidi R. Kissell
Registrant Street: 223 Rainbow Road
Registrant City:Los Angeles
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:90017
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.6262646624
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax: +1.6262646624
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:info@jobcenterusa.org

The spam I saw originated from a Mexican cable subscriber on and had a fake Italian address on it. Basically, everything screams fake job offer.

These domains are all releated:


This video explains about the parcel reshipping scam which is a likely "logistics" task for anyone who gets involved in this fake company.

No comments: